I've never seen you I looking so lovely as you did tonight
I've never seen you I shine so bright
I've never seen so many men ask you I if you I wanted to dance
They're looking for a little romance, given half a chance
I have never seen that dress you're I'm wearing (lolwutisdis)
Or the highlights in your my head that catch your mah eyes I have been blind
The lady in red is dancing with me cheek to cheek
There's nobody here, it's just you I and me, It's where I wanna be
But I hardly know this beauty by my side
I'll never forget the way ¨look tonight

I've never seen you I looking so gorgeous as you I did tonight
I've never seen you I shine so bright you I were amazing
I've never seen so many people want to be there by your my side
And when you I turned to me and smiled, It took my breath away
I have never had such a feeling
Such a feeling of complete and utter love, as I do tonight

The way you I look tonight
I never will forget, the way you I look tonight
The lady in red
The lady in red
The lady in red
My lady in red

 

Aah minä